Nolan Hill NW Calgary
Ladera
Ladera

593 Nolan Hill Boulevard NW Calgary
Two Storey | 2027 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Jeff Luif
phone: 403-536-2305

jeffl@shanehomes.com
Orion II
Orion II

589 Nolan Hill Boulevard NW
Two Storey | 2067 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Jeff Luif
phone: 403-536-2305

jeffl@shanehomes.com
Cornerstone NE Calgary
Halston
Halston

138 Cornerstone Circle NE, Calgary
Two Storey | 2024 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Glenn Jorgensen
phone: 403-536-2322

glennj@shanehomes.com
Manhattan
Manhattan

134 Cornerstone Circle NE, Calgary
Two Storey | 2406 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Glenn Jorgensen
phone: 403-536-2322

glennj@shanehomes.com
Redstone NE Calgary
Tofino II
Tofino II

126 Redstone Park NE, Calgary
Two Storey | 2325 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Dave Gearey
phone: 403-536-2301

daveg@shanehomes.com
West Grove Point SW Calgary
Tofino III
Tofino III

38 West Grove Point SW, Calgary
Two Storey | 2882 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Jack Kushner
phone: 403-536-2304

jackk@shanehomes.com
Hillcrest in Airdrie Airdrie
Fiesta II
Fiesta II

113 Hillcrest Drive SW
Two Storey | 1923 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Jamie Ivey
phone: 403-536-2316

jamiei@shanehomes.com
Tofino II
Tofino II

109 Hillcrest Drive SW
Two Storey | 2370 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Jamie Ivey
phone: 403-536-2316

jamiei@shanehomes.com
King's Heights in Airdrie Airdrie
Andorra II
Andorra II

334 Kings Heights Drive SE, Airdrie
Two Storey | 2078 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Karen Kotchar
phone: 403-536-2303

karenk@shanehomes.com
Orion II
Orion II

330 Kings Heights Drive SE, Airdrie
Two Storey | 2010 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Karen Kotchar
phone: 403-536-2303

karenk@shanehomes.com
Midtown in Airdrie Airdrie
Orion
Orion

608 Midtown Place SW, Airdrie
Two Storey | 2011 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Jeff Brodowski
phone: 403-536-2312

jeffb@shanehomes.com
Tofino II
Tofino II

604 Midtown Place SW, Airdrie
Two Storey | 2315 sq. ft.
view showhome details
Contact:
Jeff Brodowski
phone: 403-536-2312

jeffb@shanehomes.com